TMS 2021 Organizing Committee

  • Program Chair:
    • Gabriel A. Wainer, Carleton University, Canada
    • Andrea Vandin, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies, Italy
  • Advisory Board
    • Bernard P. Zeigler (FIEEE, FSCS, LAA-SCS), RTSync, USA (Chair)
    • Pieter Mosterman, The MathWorks
    • Adelinde Uhrmacher, University of Rostock
    • Hans Vangheluwe, University of Antwerp
organizing_committee.txt · Last modified: 2021/01/03 17:50 by wainer
[unknown link type]Back to top
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 4.0 International Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0