Saturday Team Photo: Sat Dec 14th, 2019



Back Row (left to right): Stephanie Le Saux-Farmer, Nicole Le Saux, Jim Farmer, Coach Adrian Finn, David Caughey, Coach Lynn Marshall

3rd Row (left to right): Mary-Lou Dunnigan, Ian Lorimer, Cori Dinovitzer, François Jacques, Bicki Westerheide, Steve Kennedy

2nd Row (left to right): Sandy Lawson, Debby Whately, Liliane Cardinal, Dawn Walsh, Karen Jensen, Cheri Reddin, Hayden Clark

Front Row (left to right): Peter Lapner, Christian Cattan, Ivy Cao, Coach Sean Dawson, Stephen Agberien

Photo Credit: Sean Dawson

Earlybirds Team Photo: Wed Dec 18th, 2019



Back Row (left to right): Eleanor Fast (7:30am), Bruce Brown (7:30am), Ian Lorimer (7:30am), David Caughey (7:30am), Steve Dods (7:30am), Mary-Lou Dunnigan (8:30am)

4th Row (left to right): Susan Nevitt-Yelle (7:30am), Nicole Le Saux (7:30am), Susan Hulley (7:30am), Heloise Emdon (7:30am), Kasia Poplawski (7:30am), Heather Morrison (7:30am), Mike Wheatley (7:30am)

3rd Row (left to right): Melanie Heroux (8:30am), Sandy Lawson (7:30am), Marie-Odile Junker (7:30am), Janine Debanne (8:30am), Isla Paterson (8:30am), Debby Whately (8:30am), Bill Meyer (7:30am)

2nd Row (left to right): Robin Henderson (7:30am), Coach Lynn Marshall, Rod Haney (8:30am), François Jacques (7:30am), Margaret King (7:30am), Ralph Siemsen (8:30am)

Front Row (left to right): Bekah Dyck (8:30am), Dawn Walsh (8:30am), Coach Sean Dawson

Photo Credit: Sean Dawson

Whitecaps Team Photo: Thu Dec 19th, 2019



Back Row (left to right): Don Wells (6pm), Stephane Raynaud (6pm), Andrea Chandler (6pm), Ogi Gutovic (6pm), Cam Dawson (6pm), Joanne Dawson (6pm)

3rd Row (left to right): Steve Kennedy (6pm), Sam Gamble (6pm), Gillian Massel (7:10pm), Jon Critch (7:10pm), Stephanie Le Saux-Farmer (7:10pm), Nicole Le Saux (7:30am)

2nd Row (left to right): Peter Kallai (6pm), Rachel Bennett (6pm), Coach Adrian Finn, Mars Nienhuis (6pm), Ingrid Hagberg (6pm), Peter Lithgow (6pm), Jim Farmer (7:30am)

Front Row (left to right): Joanie Conrad (6pm), Coach Sean Dawson, Konstantin Petoukhov (6pm), David Moore (6pm), Andrea Zarins (6pm), Nicole Delisle (6pm)

Photo Credit: Sean Dawson