This is an old revision of the document!


General Chair:


International Program Committee:

  • Khaldoon Al-Zoubi, NavCanada, Ottawa, Canada
  • Rodrigo Castro, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Olivier Dalle, INRIA Sophia-Antipolis and Université de Nice, France
  • Andrea D'Ambrogio, Universitá de Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
  • Pau Fonseca, Politechnique of Catalonia, Spain
  • Jan Himmelspach, University of Rostock, Germany
  • Shafagh Jafer, University of Virginia, College at Wise, USA
  • Emilio Mancini, INRIA Sophia-Antipolis, France
  • Saurabh Mittal, Dunip Technologies, USA
  • Mohammad Moallemi, Carleton University, Canada
  • Lisandru Muzy, University of Nice, France
  • Libero Nigro, Universitá della Calabria, Italy
  • Ernie Page, MITRE, USA
  • Judicaël Ribault, Carleton University, Canada
  • Jose Luis Risco-Martin, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Hessam Sarjoughian, Arizona State University, USA
  • Mamadou Seck, TU Delft, Netherlands
  • Andreas Tolk, Old Dominion University, USA
  • Ming Zhang, Georgia State University, USA