SCE TEACHING ASSISTANT EXCELLENCE AWARD 2007/8

We are pleased to inform you the recipients of the first SCE Teaching Assistant Excellence Award for 2007/2008 academic year. The recipients are:

- Michael Floyd

- Jeff Gilchrist
- Megan Howell Jones
- Heine Mar
- Emile Richard

Congratulations!

On behalf of the SCE department, we appreciate their professional work and continued dedication as a TA in our department.